Manufacturing Depth

HIGH INTERNAL MANUFACTURING DEGREE

In order to achieve our high quality standards that we have set for ourselves, and to be able to react flexible to customer requirements, VESPER lays great importance to a high internal degree of production.

From the construction, welding, and CNC manufacturing to the final assembly, programming and commissioning, VESPER is positioned in such a way that tools and machines can be manufactured completely in-house.
Thanks to our modern machinery and our highly trained employees, VESPER is always up to date with the latest technical standards and, as a problem solver for a wide range of tasks, can always implement the most modern technical solution in-house and provide a high degree of flexibility.

In construction, we follow the standards of the automotive industry. Our customers’  products are constructed and designed on various CATIA V5 workstations. As a further design platform, we have also integrated the Siemens NX system in our company.

Despite a high standardization of our systems and tools, the proportion of customer-specific designs is constantly growing. The highest priority is always the optimal design of our tools and systems on our customers’ products, and this despite a high degree of standardization, in order to shorten the delivery times.

Technical Development / Design

  • CATIA V5 Construction
  • Siemens NX Construction

Assembly

  • CNC-Milling
  • CNC-Turning
  • Wire eroding
  • Die sinking
  • Grinding
  • Welding
  • Final assembly

Commissioning

  • Assembling
  • Electrical cabinet and wiring
  • SPS- Programming
  • Commissioning worldwide
  • Test runs incl. the required peripherals
    • HotMelt spray assignment
    • HotMelt mill assignment

 

Construction

 

In-House Production

Wiring/ SPS- Programming

 

Commissioning

Vesper GmbH & Co.KG

Gustav Adolf Str. 26
82538 Geretsried

tel: +49 (0) 8171 – 93 27 – 0
fax: +49 (0) 8171 – 93 27 – 18

Language

Deutsch

Fertigungstiefe

HOHER INTERNER FERTIGUNGSGRAD

Um unseren eigenen gesetzten hohen Qualitätsstandard zu erreichen und flexibel auf Kundenwünsche reagieren zu können, legt VESPER größten Wert auf einen hohen internen Fertigungsgrad.

Von der Konstruktion, über die Schweißarbeiten, der CNC- Fertigung bis hin zur Endmontage, Programmierung und Inbetriebnahme ist VESPER so aufgestellt, dass Werkzeuge wie auch die Anlagen komplett im Haus gefertigt werden können.
Dank unserem modernen Maschinenpark und unseren bestens ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern ist VESPER stets auf dem neuesten technischen Niveau und kann als Problemlöser für vielfältigste Aufgaben immer die modernste technische Lösung im eigenen Haus realisieren und ein hohes maß an Flexibilität erbringen.

In der Konstruktion richten wir uns nach den Standards der Autombilindustrie. Ihre Produkte werden bei uns auf diversen CATIA V5 Arbeitsplätzen konstruiert und designed. Als weitere Konstruktionsplattform haben wir auch das System Siemens NX in unserem Hause integriert.

Trotz einer hohen Standardisierung unserer Anlagen und Werkzeuge, wächst der Anteil kundenspezifischer Auslegungen stetig. Höchste Priorität besitzt immer die optimale Auslegung unserer Werkzeuge und Anlagen auf Ihr Produkt und das trotz eines hohen Standardisierungsgrades um die Lieferzeiten verkürzen zu können.

Entwicklung / Design

  • CATIA V5 Konstruktion
  • Siemens NX Konstruktion

Fertigung

  • CNC-Fräsen
  • CNC-Drehen
  • Drahterodieren
  • Senkerodieren
  • Schleifen
  • Schweißarbeiten
  • Endmontage von Baugruppen

Inbetriebnahme

  • Montage
  • Schaltschrankbau und Verdrahtung
  • SPS- Programmierung
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Testläufe inkl. der benötigten Peripherie
    • HotMelt Sprühauftrag
    • HotMelt Walzenauftrag
  • Inbetriebnahmen weltweit

 

Konstruktion

 

Eigenfertigung

Verdrahtung / SPS- Programmierung

 

Inbetriebnahme

Vesper GmbH & Co.KG

Gustav Adolf Str. 26
82538 Geretsried

tel: +49 (0) 8171 - 93 27 - 0
fax: +49 (0) 8171 - 93 27 - 18

Language

english